• Twin room standard- no view
  • Twin room standard- no view

      This 20 m² room features a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a bathroom with a hairdryer and a shower / bath. You enjoy  a little north side balcony, but the room has no-view and low natural light.  
    Check Details 
  • Single room
  • Single room

      Our single room combining modernism and a refined mountain spirit is perfect for your stay. Its comfort is an asset with its “Superba” bed and a dimension of 120 x 200 cm. It features a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with hairdryer and a shower. You enjoy as well a east facing balcony
    Check Details 
  • Twin / double standard
  • Twin / double standard

    This 20 m² room features a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a bathroom with a hairdryer and a shower or a bath. This room type does not have a balcony.
    Check Details 
  • Twin / double room superior
  • Twin / double room superior

    This room is approximately 28 m2 and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a bathroom with a hairdryer and a shower or a bath. Some rooms have mountain views and all have a south-facing balcony. You also enjoy our Superba bedding for excellent nights.
    Check Details 
  • Triple room
  • Triple room

    This room is approximately 28 m2 and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a bathroom with a hairdryer and a shower or a bath. Some rooms have mountain views and all have a south-facing balcony. You also enjoy our Superba bedding for excellent nights.
    Check Details 
  • Family room
  • Family room

    This room is 35 m2 and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a bathroom with bath / shower. This room has a double / twin room and a small single room. All rooms have a mountain view north of Verbier and a balcony facing east.  
    Check Details 
  • Apartment
  • Apartment

    This rooms feature a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a bathroom with a hairdryer and a shower or a bath. Boasting mountain views, it has a west and south-facing balcony. You can enjoy our Superba bedding for excellent nights.
    Check Details 
INSTAGRAM
Rue Medran 9, 1936 Verbier
+41277716402
info@hotel-chamois.ch

• Chambre twin standard – sans vue
  • Chambre twin standard – sans vue

    Cette chambre de 20 m² dispose d’une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi que d’une salle de bains avec un sèche-cheveux et une douche ou une baignoire. Ce type de chambre dispose d’un petit balcon nord. Elles n’offrent pas de vue ainsi qu’une lumière naturelle restreinte.  
    Détails 
  • Chambre simple
  • Chambre simple

    Chambre simple
    Détails 
  • Chambre double / twin standard
  • Chambre double / twin standard

    Cette chambre de 20 m² dispose d’une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi que d’une salle de bains avec un sèche-cheveux et une douche ou une baignoire. Ce type de chambre ne dispose pas de balcon.
    Détails 
  • Chambre double / twin supérieure
  • Chambre double / twin supérieure

    Chambre double
    Détails 
  • Chambre triple
  • Chambre triple

    Cette chambre d’environ 28 m2 dispose d’une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi que d’une salle de bains avec un sèche-cheveux et une douche ou une baignoire. Certaines d’entre elles offrent une vue sur la montagne et toutes possèdent un balcon orienté au sud. Vous profitez également de notre literie Superba pour passer d’excellentes
    Détails 
  • Chambre familiale
  • Chambre familiale

    Cette chambre d’une superficie de 35 m2 dispose d’une télévision par câble à écran plat ainsi que d’une salle de bains avec baignoire / douche. Cette chambre comprend une chambre double / twin ainsi qu’une petite chambre single. Toutes les chambres offrent une vue sur la montagne au nord de Verbier et comportent un balcon
    Détails 
  • Appartement
  • Appartement

    Cette chambre dispose d’une télévision par câble à écran plat, d’une salle de bains avec sèche-cheveux et d’une douche ou d’une baignoire. Bénéficiant d’une vue sur la montagne, elle est dotée d’un balcon orienté vers l’ouest et sud. Vous profitez de notre literie Superba pour passer d’excellentes nuits.  
    Détails 
INSTAGRAM
Rue Medran 9, 1936 Verbier
+41277716402
info@hotel-chamois.ch